slut shaming in 2022

  • March 9, 2023, 1:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Don’t hide behind the private comment button.

When making a judgemental statement on my writing, own that shit and do it with pride.

Let me recap it publicly (in paraphrase because I can’t be bothered to go look). ‘ He seems like he’s looking for a green card and you seem slutty. ‘

Though your comment was meant as negative and hurtful, I didn’t see it that way - at least not for myself.

Slut shaming isn’t necessary and quite honestly, it’s an antiquated double standard insult.

Every relationship I have is ethical where everyone knows about everyone else. That doesn’t make me slutty, it makes me communicative and transparent.

Relax your mind, I’m not fucking in any volume that makes me remotely slutty. But, if I were I’d own that shit. I comfortable with my sexuality.


rhizome March 09, 2023

i aspire to be slutty, but i'm honestly too introverted to make my own dreams come true. what kind of ass clown uses that word as an insult?

Honestleigh rhizome ⋅ March 09, 2023

I would be slutty with you all day long, pink haired friendo! :). I am the best wingwoman because I am an extrovert!

pangolin March 09, 2023

lol yeah in the circles I run in, slut is a compliment. personally I am on a journey of popping my celibussy - being celibate, but with a slutty spirit. it's a thing! anyway fuck em

Fawkes Gal March 09, 2023

Adding to the slutty peanut gallery, I wish I got to be more of a slut. Slutty is aspirational.

Complicated Disaster March 09, 2023

You tell em! Xx

Timmy™ March 11, 2023

An olde adage of mine is Communication, Cuddles, & Cunnilingus: The Three C's.

Not sure if that applies. I can't sportfuck. But. I apparently can eat pussy for fun. <3

I play with guys and girls, despite only having feels for girls. Heteroromantic, and SLUTTY TO ALL GENITALS. What's a little fluid exchange between consenting humans? : D

Nah, I've already outed myself.

Honestleigh Timmy™ ⋅ March 13, 2023

Lmfao @ sport fuck! Never heard this but I’m stealing it.

Timmy™ Honestleigh ⋅ March 13, 2023

I'm sure at least once you've felt about a guy, "Yeah. I just want your dick. Yup, only your dick. I'm going to ride that until it snaps."

Honestleigh Timmy™ ⋅ March 13, 2023

Hell yes I have thought that. And generally I want to shove my panties into their mouth so they do not talk incessantly.

Timmy™ Honestleigh ⋅ March 13, 2023

THAT IS HOT. Ahem.

Though... I'd rather be wearing them on my face so I can smell them... Te he he.

What did a workfriend say to me once? "Tim, you need to get laid." HAHA. I haven't had coitus in almost 3 years.

Honestleigh Timmy™ ⋅ March 13, 2023

Jesus-three years?! What are you even doing with yourself?

Timmy™ Honestleigh ⋅ March 13, 2023

Keep a supply of good lube, and indulged in prostate play now and then. Left to myself, I average 3-4 releases a week.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.