Okay So! in Hello

  • March 9, 2023, 5:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I want to lay on my stomach and have a cat or two stretch out on my back and make biscuits aka knead on me. It’d feel great right now.

Breakfast was Cheerios with sliced bananas. Twas great.


Sleepy-Eyed John March 09, 2023

You don't bitch much for someone who wants to drink themselves to death.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ March 09, 2023

You don't know me irl XD

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ March 09, 2023

Ya. that's true. I'm different online than in person too, and via text too.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ March 09, 2023

Not completely different, but different channels of communication, different needs, etc.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ March 09, 2023

Do you bitch a lot in real life?

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ March 09, 2023

Sometimes. Even more so if I'm in physical pain.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ March 09, 2023

Fair. I complain a bit, but I'm getting over it. I'm not in physical pain though, not often, so I can't relate, but I feel like that would really suck.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ March 09, 2023

I've got flat feet which disturbs the sciatic nerve in my lower back. If I stand too long it starts hurting REALLY bad.

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ March 09, 2023

:(

Forest Firefly March 09, 2023

Kitties make the best biscuits.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.