Forgivness. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 7, 2023, 5:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it snowed quite a bit last night so there was a 2 hour late start this morning. I was able to get my daughter to eat her breakfast which is always good especially when I need her to take her antibiotics. I had to cancel my PT appointment and I’m not going to my job program today because my back is killing me and I don’t want to drive any further than I have to as the roads are bad and I want to be home because we are supposed to get even more snow this afternoon into the evening and I need to be able to get my daughter once it starts.

I almost wonder if we will have a snow day at some point because it’s not going to stop all week. I don’t mind the snow days at all because I love being home with my daughter where I know she’s safe, I’m just hoping the weather will be decent on Monday for my appointment. I’m going to just be sick of I miss it again.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.