Wow, selfish much? in just testing

  • July 4, 2014, 4:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As I'm going through this hard time in my marriage and letting it all hang out on PB, I get this note:

I've left you numerous notes. I live in (* the same state as me *) and my husband and I don't have the issues you do. I have left supportive notes and questions. I'm done with that. I have more than enough money to do whatever we want, when we we choose to and live in Morris Country- and definitely not western Morris County. You've ignored my notes and I'm over it. My husband would never, ever, work a shit job and ignore me. Please, we have more money than we know what to do with and even if we didn't, we would never sacrifice time together.

.... Um, I don't even know what this lady is talking about. Yes, she's left notes and I've answered them within my entries (which I don't HAVE to do). I haven't 'ignored 'her but really, who the fuck is she to me but a diarist on PB. We're not close like I am with a few of my OF peeps... This diary isn't For Her in any way.

I don't even know anything about Morris or Western Morris countries.... So I dunno what point she's trying to make with that...

I'm fine with the fact that she's happy in her marriage, I dunno what she's pissed at me for.

If there's a way to block I'll block but I hope she just leaves me alone cause obviously my diary isn't satisfying her, lol!


Rogue July 04, 2014

She sounds like a total fruit loop!

Who's Laughing Now? July 04, 2014

Click on her name and scroll down to the big red button marked BLOCK USER.

Deleted user July 04, 2014

Strange

lessoff July 04, 2014

weird, I don't think her note even makes sense. I think the one note explain how to block. I do recall seeing that red block button.

Beret July 04, 2014

Random viewer...weird. Why waste time and energy writing a note like that?

ninakir88 July 04, 2014

Seriously? What is wrong with people, and she sounds self centered as hell.

Honestleigh July 04, 2014

wtf..... that would be really confusing.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.