Child Support. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 28, 2023, 5:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So finally after thinking about it all weekend, I emailed my caseworker to make sure that I don’t have to report the money I received. She never answered so I called like 3 times and finally reached her. She just asked if it was going to be consistent and I said no and we both think it was probably just his taxes so I’m free and clear to just keep it. I’m probably going to take it out of my account because I need to hang on to it in case I need to buy another car. I just feel so relieved to know that it’s not going to affect any of my stuff. I’d find it super unfair if it did after he’s paid 1 payment all year!

I talked to CS and we both think it was his taxes but I question that because he didn’t work all year so I’m wondering if he claimed one of his sisters kids or some girls kid he messes around with because if he filed without any dependents, there’s no way he would have received as much. I just know that he fuckin swindled someone into either getting married so what I got belonged to someone else or he claimed one of his sisters kids. I know that he didn’t even think of our child whatsoever and planned to fucking waste it.

She said all she knew is that he didn’t make those payments on his own and she was going to do some checking on him possibly filing for disability. I know that there’s a couple different ones he could get and if he gets on one, they would be able to draw CS from it. If not, I don’t know. I did today look at the form 3959A and if I get word of him working under the table, I will be reporting to the IRS. I am so over the working under the table with this guy that I could fucking scream.

So I had physical therapy today and then got adjusted afterwards. I literally feel so much better. I can only imagine how much better I’ll feel once I get my injections.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.