Stevia in Bittersweet

  • Feb. 27, 2023, 7:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ugh. After getting headaches for a few days of drinking Splenda in drinks I gave up. The headaches suck. So I got a stevia packet for my cirkul. Ugh it has such a funky after taste. Im trying to get used to it.
I mean its the first day, T ordered like 10 more cartages for me. Its like I really hope that I can get used to it lol.
Its so weird because ive been having strawberries with a half a packet of stevia every morning and it doesn’t have that weird flavor. So why does the drink lol. At least with the cirkul I can turn down the flavor. But it still doesn’t taste great.
Ill keep working it down lol. Just like the diet.
Its gone more extreme by the way. I wasn’t getting results, So they bumped me up? down to another diet which is extreme for 30 days to see if I get some results.
So far I lost 1 lb. But we will see. I do feel more energetic with all the supplements but I still do not have enough time to get more exercise.

I am really hoping I get some results, The diet puts me in ketosis. Which I started feeling yesterday. The headaches, brain fog and muscle soreness are starting to kick in lol. Its common with going into ketosis.

But the reality is. If this dosent work. I may have to get used to being fat and just eat the damn fritos. I miss fritos so much.


Small Town Girl March 04, 2023

I cannot do stevia, Xylitol, erithritrol, etc. That all have that taste and I cannot get behind it. Some new study just dropped talking about the negative effects of them too.

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ March 04, 2023

Im using it once a day on strawberries. frozen ones are so tart. But if you did an apple or orange, no sweetness.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.