Good times. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 26, 2023, 9:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anyways, my niece came and I took the kids to do some fun stuff. They are currently putting on makeup and dancing so I’m good for a few minutes. I am so glad she came, my daughter just absolutely loves her and it means so much to me to see them together.

I’m still thinking about the money that was deposited into my account and I want to know where it’s came from. I’m just worried that it was either a mistake, even though it was posted 6 days ago or he’s going to try and harm me because he’s going to flip out if he doesn’t know about it yet. I just think it’s crazy because it’s a huge amount of money. I know if he has any money, he wastes it so I find this to be really bizarre.

It sucks to not really have anyone to talk to about it because I feel it’s best for people to not know my business but I’d love to hash this out with someone. It just sucks because most people would just try and get me to waste it and I won’t do that. I remember when my daughter was about 1 and I told my friend I had gotten my taxes so he decides we are gonna go out to eat and I had to pay for him!! I will NEVER forget that!!

This world is such a joke. I also hate how I’ve just always managed to be a magnet for the most toxic people too.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.