Deadbeats and their relatives! in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Feb. 23, 2023, 3:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t think I’ve talked much about his brother but I have some things to say. So his brother just got out of prison and has been out for about 7 months. He’s always tried to talk to me over Facebook but because I can’t overlook the fact that he’s related to the guy that made me a single Mom, I just continue blocking him. He will then just make a new Facebook and keep trying to talk to me.

I have spoke to him now for about 2 weeks and realize that he’s just as selfish and all for himself just like the deadbeat, just not as mean about it. He’s trying to come visit and pissed that there’s no one to come get him and then got super pissed when I mentioned him getting a bus ticket. He wrote back and was pretty rude about how 10 people have already suggested that and how everyone wants to see him but no one wants to come get him.

Well douchebag, everyone has their own lives and shit to worry about! I explained the other day on the phone that my kid can only miss so much school before I end up in deep shit and it’s just too many hours for her to be in the damn car! We also have to be mindful of the weather and we live in a place where they will shut down interstate! I’ll be damned if I were to get caught out somewhere far from home with my daughter because someone doesn’t have a fucking car! It’s just crazy how people are so self centered and don’t care if they mess up shit for others!

He has also told me that when he was here the last time, he didn’t get along very well with his family and I am concerned he would try to stay with me. I also wonder if he’d expect a ride back on my dime because he would spend all his money while he was here. I just don’t want to get caught up in all that and honestly, I don’t care to even see him when he comes. He’s made it clear that he wants us to have sex and record it, probably so he could send it to deadbeat and get a bunch of shit fired up.

I seriously think that whole family is raggedy. I find it odd that none of them really work, don’t have jobs, don’t have cell phones. The only one that’s good about keeping a job is the one that doesn’t have kids.

All I know is I refuse to get tied in with anyone for any reason. I have my own life and a child to worry about. With him not wanting to get a bus ticket really makes me question things. He just wants to get here by the cheapest means possibly and make it to where someone would be stuck taking him back on their dime.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.