Self-Forgiveness and Letting Go in My Musings

  • Feb. 21, 2023, 8:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today’s entry will be shorter than usual as there’s not much to write. See, while I have fumbled a lot in the past, these are but events long gone. At this point, I have already made peace with how things have turned out as a result of my action or inaction. As they say, there is nowhere to go but forward, and I choose to take that path. No regrets holding me back - only lessons learned and optimism for what is yet to come.

I’d like to share this link of a meme I came across in Reddit just before I decided to write this entry. It conveys a beautiful message, and serves as a reminder to be kind to ourselves. We are human, after all, but we should not let our flaws define us.

Everyone Makes Mistakes

P.S.

I would have loved to share the actual image, but the image is not appearing.


Last updated February 21, 2023


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.