My resolve is weakening in just testing

  • July 2, 2014, 8:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Will might have Friday off. I already told my sis I'd be with her but of Wils off then obviously I'm leaning towards ditching my sis is right.

My heart says go be with him but my head says: your preg sis doesn't deserve being ditched for this asshole who told you he Rather work than watch fireworks with you. If he's off its only cause the job is closed, not cause you're at all important....

I called Will today, just to talk, which goes against my "being mean to him "plan

I feel tempted to let it all go, for what tho. Another fight on Sunday.

I hate him for making me feel this way.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.