Happy 40th Birthday To Me in Hello

  • Feb. 19, 2023, 8:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally crashed around 8 PM. Slept like a log till about 6:40 AM.

Now starts the birthday festivities!

Blue Plate for breakfast, chocolate chip banana pancakes here I come!

Antman and Wasp at noon.

Connor’s for a lovely steak dinner.

Will probably hit up a bookstore or Game Stop in the middle of all that. I still have gift cards from Christmas.

And I’ve waited a WHILE to post this.

I woke up with no hangover, greeting my birthday sober and full of energy is nice.

Edit: Blue Plate is closed on Sundays so we went to Metro Diner for the first time. The shrimp and grits is to die for!


Last updated February 19, 2023


Helena_ February 19, 2023

Happy Birthday, dude!

Ferret Mom February 19, 2023

Happy birthday!

The 40's are nothing to be afraid of.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.