Blockages in My Musings

  • Feb. 14, 2023, 9:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My cue for today is “where do I feel most blocked, and what small thing can I do today to release that?”.

I’m not exactly sure what the context of “block” here is, so I’d say people that are hard to read and/or respond unenthusiastically tops the list. See, as an introvert, I find it really difficult to get interactions going and when the other person displays a poker face and/or responds just for the sake of doing so, I am totally befuddled. What makes said blockage ironic is, I tend to be the same; in a way, I guess it’s similar to interacting with myself.

As for release, an ongoing effort from my end really has to do with acceptance - that things won’t always go the way I want them to turn out. And that’s fine.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.