Showing the horses in Pridesafiordilabbra

  • July 2, 2014, 2:05 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I have had friends showing 2 of the horses this year.

First is lil miss she just turned 2 on the 22nd she is being shown in hand by my best friend and they have been doing better then i expected so far this summer.

Another friend showed twitch 2 weeks ago. It was only her second time being worked since October since she was very sick February to May this year. Unfortunately she has heaves pretty much the precursor to copd and she is only 10. But with inhaler therapy she is doing great at the moment.

Eddie is now a year old and so handsome and well behaved I keep going back and forth about having him gelded this fall. Would love to keep him a stallion but with 3 girls here it will be hard.

Zoe well she is Zoe. Hasn't been worked at all this year as I have been putting more time into working lil miss and Eddie by the time I'm done with them I don't feel like working the older girls.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.