Ugh in just testing

  • Oct. 12, 2013, 3:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Work cut my hours. Not cause of me. Boss feels like his business is in the red. Could change if enrollment picks up.

When I got this apartment I was making $ 20 an hour. Maybe more. Full time.

Now I'm making $ 12 an hour part time. How pathetic.

I asked will to consider moving. He wont. If I push it'll be a major fight.

With my low pay + debt I'm drowning.

I purged for the first time in a long time on Friday. When I got the news they cut hours.

I'm considering a 2 nd job but my current hours aren't permanent. I Dunno what to do.

I'm so cliche. Getting MORE fat is the only thing I can stop while the rest of my life is going down the drain.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.