Slept in Hello

  • Feb. 3, 2023, 12:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The meds are reducing the swelling and took some of the pain away. I had a crappy sleep all night till somewhere around 7 or 8 this morning I crashed hard.

Solid, uninterrupted sleep till 2 PM. I didn’t even roll over or anything. Drooled so much that part of my beard was stuck at a 90 degree angle.

The foot is still sore to the touch but at least I can place the whole thing on the floor instead of limping away on the side.


Huh? I thought this posted.

Got stupid tonight and decided to go to Publix with mom. Even after loosening the laces on my shoe it still REALLY hurt to walk and I ended up in one of those motorized scooters at the store. When I got home I removed socks and shoes. It’s a few hours later and it’s really swollen again. So, I’m not going anywhere till this is all cleared up.

I’m a bit tired but with this hurting I know it’ll be another painful, sleepless night.

Anyone wanna come over and have A Nightmare On Elm Street marathon? I’ve got the boxed set.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.