Not Feeling Good in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/02/2023 1:41 a.m.

  • Feb. 1, 2023, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up at about 5 am with a headache and a queezy stomache. The tempature here is not perfect and I feel no heat comming from the vents. So I put on my heating vest and now I am too hot. I just wish the temapture was something I could live with so I don’t have to go through this every day. It’s either not hot enough or too hot here and I would just like the tempature to stay at one tempature all day and then there would be no surprises when the bills for the gas comes. I just can’t understand why some people complain about the services they have and the cost of them. My thought is if you live where you need these services just be thankful you have them and can use them. Because the alternitive is much worse.
I just hope I start feeling better but I have been thinking that all of these headaches I get is because the temapture here is never consistant.

Onto something else…

Last nights dinner was not too bad. Hubby really liked it but he always likes to eat steak and roast. I cut up a $80.00 roast from costco and have about half of it into steaks and there are like 4 small roasts that I can either cook as is or make ground beef or more steaks. The roast was about $5.00 a pound so it was a really good deal. I wonder if there are people who actually just cook a $80.00 roast and how many people it can feed? I bet it’s mostly used for soup kitchens at a holiday.
Tonights dinner is going to be what I call frozen fish and French Fries and some sort of vegetable. Probally frozen.
And what I didn’t do yesterday I will attempt to get done today.

Onto something else…
I just read that Tom Brady is retiring for good. And he is going to be a commentator for Fox Sports.

Onto something else…

The snow was suppose to not be here but it is. It was suppose to rain but so far I don’t see it or hear it so the weather people have lied once again.
If the rain does stop and I need to put salt down I will.
Other then that there is not much to do and say so I will stop here....
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated February 02, 2023


гарний мавка February 02, 2023

I don't like beef.. sooo... yey!! Tom Brady is retiring!!!

toddslife February 02, 2023

hope your filling better yes Tom Brady is retiring for good. i hope so i dont like him

Jodie toddslife ⋅ February 02, 2023

I don't like him much eiter..And I am feeling better..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.