A year... in Torridaussity Two

  • Jan. 24, 2023, 5:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Has almost passed since they began waking me up from the coma. It’s hard to believe. I’m currently stressed over a few things and my anxiety is high. I’m behind on all my faves here. I need to have my apt cleaned out by the 31st. I have so many boxes at the house to unpack. I started slowly back to work. It’s going ok. I’m a ball of stress and anxiety.


Shattered January 24, 2023

Glad to hear all is well. Try to take a deep breath and remember you’re only one person.

Always Laughing Shattered ⋅ January 25, 2023

Thank you

гарний мавка January 24, 2023

I agree with Shattered. <3

Always Laughing гарний мавка ⋅ January 25, 2023

Thanks

гарний мавка Always Laughing ⋅ January 25, 2023

No prob :-)

Sleepy-Eyed John January 24, 2023

:(

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ January 25, 2023

Thanks...I'll get through it just not sure how sane I'll be.

Sleepy-Eyed John Always Laughing ⋅ January 25, 2023

Ya. I get that.

Reading_Blankie 📚 January 25, 2023

As Christopher says to me : " take one breath at a time. Kind of tough, but it does calm me if my blood pressure is high. It's good to have an entry from you.

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ January 25, 2023

Thanks im working on the one breath one day at a time.

Lux Lunae January 25, 2023

Maybe you could ask a few friends to come and help you unpack and move? You are still healing, I'm sure some would love to.
Anniversaries of a traumatic time are difficult to digest. Thinking of you and sending you much love to make your way through the days.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ January 25, 2023

Thank you. I'm trying to get caught up on you. It's been so crazy lately. I've tried asking not many follow through. Hugs and love to you.

Deleted user January 30, 2023

Try not to dwell on the past issues think about the future be positive girlie

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ January 30, 2023

I'm trying thank you 😊

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.