I bid you stand, Men of the West. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Jan. 13, 2023, 8:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m so tired of seeing penises that were mutilated at birth.

Generations of boys flippant about it. “Oh, I’m fine.”

You don’t even know what you are missing. YOU WERE AN INFANT WHEN IMMENSE PAIN WAS SUBJECTED TO YOUR PENIS.

Decades ago, I called on moms to protect their babies.

Now.

Dads. Protect your sons. Be their first and last line of defense.

If you can’t protect their penis, what the fuck kind of parent are you.


Miss Chiffs Manager January 14, 2023

Yes
It broke my heart that DH didn't even have much of an opinion about our son(s). He basically just agreed not to because I had good arguments.

Fawkes Gal January 18, 2023

I really wish there were some studies done to research the psychological ramifications from infant circumcision. If you are sexually molested as a young child, people know that fucks you up even if you can't remember it. Why literally cutting off pieces of a baby's genitals isn't viewed as being equally traumatizing just because it's done by a doctor is beyond me.

Timmy™ Fawkes Gal ⋅ January 19, 2023

I remember once doing a thought experiment. Trying to trace the cause of my anxiety and nonspecific fear. I had a really nice childhood.

I had a slip of thought that maybe it was something I don't remember. I was thinking repressed memory, but then I heard myself.

Something I don't remember.

Yeah, you follow.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.