Gone again. in In My World

  • June 29, 2014, 3:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I'm either going to write a few letters to a few people or do another one of those anonymous "Dear You" things because I just have a lot to say and I don't really know how to get it out without directing it towards someone specific.

I also have a few little rants and rambles to write about but considering the time an the fact that it's starting to hurt a little bit to type, I'm going to have to give you guys another rain check until tomorrow. I have so many things to update about. I don't think I've written a real entry in, like, two months.

Good night


screamsofsorrizens67 June 29, 2014

go for it! Let it out!

cheesyemoheart screamsofsorrizens67 ⋅ June 29, 2014

I'm definitely going to try!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.