Unhappy in just testing

  • June 28, 2014, 5:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm unhappy in my marriage.

I complain about it here and then I get over it but it's often that I have to 'get over 'things.

earlier in the week i tried to suggest that maybe if I picked the 2 Sundays a month (instead if being surprised by it) and he said OK.

I picked the 2 last Sundays (nearest to my period) .

I asked today if he had told it to his job and he said that he plans to work every Sunday until November when he will be fired because in November they will do a sleep apnea test that he will fail because his neck is over 17 inches wide.

He refuses to touch the treadmill.

He'll just find a new job.

Oh, and so we're not gonna cruise, obviously with him losing his job in 5 months.

I can't win and I'm really really really unhappy.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.