Rested Yet Tired in Hello

  • Jan. 6, 2023, 5:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve slept good the last two nights, thanks to the meds and being sick. But I’m still just so tired. Granted I did do dishes and two loads of laundry today. Just wanna curl up and sleep.

Finally finished Goldfinger now on Thunderball. Only one more Bond book to go (that I own) then off to a new series. I bought The Art Of War for myself as a Christmas gift. I used to thumb through it when I worked at BAM and now YouTube Men’s Health channel I subscribe to mentioned it’s a good philosophy read…so ya. I’ll read that next. Maybe. I don’t know, I’ve got a mountain of unread books.

Everytime I blow my nose my left ear gets stopped up and won’t pop for a while. I can feel the pressure on my sinuses. More meds time for some brief relief! (shoot me)


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.