After Care in Hello

  • Jan. 3, 2023, 5:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The nurse practitioner prescribed me some ‘script grade Naproxen and some steroid patches so we’ll see how that goes. I’m laid up on the couch watching Free Guy. Is it just me or does Ryan Reynolds just play himself in all his films now? Don’t get me wrong, I think the guy is funny but…damn. However I really did like this flick.

I’m hungry. Mom just left to get both of our prescriptions (upper respiratory infection for her) and lunch. Tried eating breakfast earlier but just felt so out of it I had no real appetite. Right now I’d gnaw my own fingers off.

Been trying to get a nap in the last few hours but getting comfy is a chore now.


Sleepy-Eyed John January 03, 2023

:(

Helena_ January 03, 2023

Glad you got some better meds on the way!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.