12/27/22 in 2022

  • Dec. 27, 2022, 12:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m sick…for the first time since COVID started…I hate it. Let’s hope it’s NOT COVID. I spent all night swallowing snot and today my nostrils are dripping and one side is stuffed and burns when I blow it. Sigh.
Also, I took a shower at Mom’s, got startled, fell, cut my heel on…nothing (?) and started bleeding profusely. Happy Christmas Eve. Last night was the first night without a bandaid.
Mom got me my #1 wishlist plant, which must have been expensive-a Monstera!! Thrilled.
I can’t find the Advil and I doubt I have sickness meds left. I also have to call Unemployment today because work searches deadline are Sundays and that was Christmas…plus my SSN still isn’t recognized.


Last updated August 11, 2023


Deleted user December 27, 2022

Hope it isn't covid. luckily I got all the vaccines for it I don't want it hopefully you just have a cold.

CookieCastle Deleted user ⋅ December 29, 2022

Sigh. It is. I also got the vaccines and booster :|

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.