Let the birthday money roll in! in just testing

  • June 27, 2014, 6:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I owed about $450 on my credit card and have gotten about $350 so far! I don't expect to get anymore but all I need is my 7/4 pay check for the last $100 and then I AM DONE with my credit card.

My year of BROKENESS is OVEEEEER!

So close I can taste it.

Yesterday me and family celebrated my birthday cause my sister has to work today [my actual b-day].

So yesterday my sis came over, treated me to a Chinese food feast and a pedi and then we had cake with my parents and I got all my cards with $$

Today I work, but I expect there will be cake at work. My stomach already hurts from having Chinese for breakfast!

After work I don't have any plans - I'm not really disappointed cause Will and me will prob go out tomorrow. And then Sunday I'm going to a jewelry party - not cause it's my birthday, just cause it happens that weekend.

My period is over also, which is COOL!!! I feel like I have my energy back.

This morning when I got up, Will was up and so we had to do presents. He got me movies, which I love, from my amazon list and a shake weight cause I'm 'on a health kick' LOL it's sweet.

He also got me a kind of cat knuckle or something with sharp ears so I can stab and punch an attacker at the same time... I have to post a pic for you guys to explain. I like it though cause even though I don't live in a bad area at all, you get worried at time If you're walking alone. And to beat someone up with a cat on my knuckles is super cool!

In other news, I've been getting headaches frequently - this week - I can't wait to get new glasses as soon as my credit card is paid off....


gingerblonde* June 27, 2014

Happy birthday!

ninakir88 June 27, 2014

Congrats on getting your credit card paid off and also a big happy birthday to you! :)

lessoff June 27, 2014

awesome!!! debt free and a birthday. :) happy birthday

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.