d 27 in idea barrages

  • Dec. 26, 2022, 8:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. You don’t gotta be angry all the time. You could also be sad! Heart-crushed soul-drained sad. That’s also a valid response to… all this. Switching it up between the two could do you some good.

  2. Start a Buffalo-area hip-hop group “Weck And Effects”. Why not. Dumber ideas have worked.

  3. A Camper Van Beethoven parody about the Hellraiser movies called “Taking Pinhead Bowling”.

  4. The pet name “tater tits” is a real swinging out of your shoes move. Most people would be disgusted by it but the few that wouldn’t, will love the hell out of it.

  5. What I WILL say is that, in my best moments, I think “jeez, I’m so rad, it’s no wonder God made sure I wasn’t conventionally good looking, how dangerous would I be if I was a skinny boy-band babyface? of course the developers had to nerf me, lest I was too over-powered.”

  6. In the end, all we can really do is give each other empathy and nuance, while trying to give ourselves the same as well. It’s hard, it’s weird, it doesn’t always work but it’s the best we can do.

  7. Oh, please don’t stick your dick in the hollandaise / no matter how you love that lemon foam / no, please don’t stick your dick in the hollandaise / stinging acid lives inside that citrus foam…

  8. A great title for a collection of my social media postings would be THE LAST OF THE RED HOT HATERS, I think.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.