Why in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 25, 2022, 2:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Am I sobbing at 2:30 AM on Christmas Eve? Good question. Today the 24 although now is the 25th was the one year mark of my hospitalization. I’m having a mental breakdown I think processing everything that’s happened to me in the last year. I teared up at church tonight. Tomorrow morning I’m doing the service and my message was the one I was to give last Christmas Eve. I hope I don’t cry.


Lady of the Bann December 25, 2022

You have been through such a lot but you are still here.

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ December 25, 2022

Yes I am and that's what matters.

Spirit Song December 25, 2022

Tears are the release valve of the heart so let them flow. The experiences we go through are what shape us into who we were created to be. Some of that shaping is painful, but the outcome glorious. I am sorry for your pain. My thoughts and prayers go with you as you share your message today.

Small Town Girl December 25, 2022

You have had a horrible year indeed.

Dancing.Shadow December 25, 2022

Hugs

Lux Lunae December 27, 2022

Sending a massive hug. You've been through so very much this last year. Hope all went well with your message, it will be beautiful, with or without the tears 💕

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ December 30, 2022

It did go well thank you. Hugs.

Deleted user December 27, 2022

I hope you are feeling better soon.

Always Laughing Deleted user ⋅ December 30, 2022

Thank you, hugs.

Park Row Fallout December 29, 2022

Massive hug through internet lines. I hope you did well and if you cried? Doesn't mean you didn't do well! :)

Always Laughing Park Row Fallout ⋅ December 30, 2022

Thank you you're right I teared up a little, but managed to hold on and people really enjoyed it.

Dictynna December 30, 2022

I hope the service went well. <3

Always Laughing Dictynna ⋅ December 30, 2022

Thank you it did. I got a lot of compliments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.