Knickers. in Whey and Sonic Screwdrivers.

  • Dec. 16, 2022, 9:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So, as part of an Amazon binge, I invested in some new knickers. It was either earlier this year or last year that I went deep-diving into Amazon to find new knickers. Okay, it actually wasn’t that difficult.

As a friendly reminder, I hate flies. I do not understand how any sane guy wears underwear that isn’t fully stitched together. It is far easier to flip down the waistband than it is to do the awkward fishing-for-the-penis thing. Also, tightie-whities are ugly.

It’s 2022. There’s no reason not to have cute undies.

I’d already invested in a thong variation, and a bikini brief variation. Both very comfortable. Decided to just see how their “boxer brief” style are. I’m wary, as my early experience with boxer briefs is waaaaayyy too much thigh fabric. Felt constricting.

Instead, these feel really comfortable around the inguinal crease is, usually where some kind of elastic or more solid stitching/fabric is. Hugs the body, but is looser yet supportive around the genitals.

Anyway, I had a moment earlier of “If only I could just post a picture.”

To which I caught myself. Any longtime reader has just thought “Uh. Timmy. You know the shite you used to post?”

I KNOW, RIGHT? I joke I’m getting more and more “less shits to give” as I get older, and then I catch myself in some developed sense of modesty.

WHELP, BETTER NIP THAT IN THE BUD.

alt text
alt text
alt text

So yeah, iKingsky. Good brand. Third or fourth package I own. Colorful and comfortable. Timmy recommends.

Anyway, I woke up at 4:30 am, hit the gym, have downed six eggs, and will go back to bed for for hopefully three hours of sleep before getting up and eating (again) prior to workies. I don’t recommend biphasic sleep, but you got any better ways to deal with lifting-induced insomnia? Ha ha.


gattaca December 16, 2022

The photo with the Star Trek insignia tattoo is a rather complimentary addition to the very explicit undergarment. A tableau, if you will.

And yes, I am well aware of the shite Timmy used to post over the years.

Fawkes Gal December 16, 2022

Damn. Nice undies.

Timmy™ Fawkes Gal ⋅ December 16, 2022

Thanks. Find a guy worth buying them for. ; )

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.