Baby's first voiceover in Life

  • Dec. 13, 2022, 7:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, it was my first voiceover really, haha.

This is “our” youtube channel but really Chris’ but I help out with logistics of driving him to abandoned places and all that. Have gone in a few places too. Also a lot of the photos are mine, as i have a fancy camera and enjoy taking pictures (I have no actual technical skills, but a good eye).

We are looking for subscribers so if you like old stuff, and seeing inside abandoned places, you might be interested in subscribing and checking out other videos. I am in a few, but plenty of them are just Chris walking around and i’m outside, not trying to be in a dangerous situation, lol. (Especially since baby has been on board!)

I did go in Hearthstone Castle, which was prob my fave of all, there’s a video for that too, and you’ll see why i felt okay going in if you watch haha.

Anyway, check out my voice. I don’t really like it but Chris tells me that’s what it sounds like to other people (but not to me lol). I also wrote a lot of the “Script” but I figured hearing my actual voice might be of interest to my friends on here! haha

Anatomy scan tomorrow! Mostly excited, not as nervous as usual (i usually have a lot of “Scanxiety” as they say in the infertility world). When I went for my NT ultrasound, she thought I had a consultation after and she was measuring like a lot of stuff like the heart and other organs- so I’m thinking she thought i was getting an anatomy scan that time and everything was fine then, so I think we might be okay and just get to see a beautiful baby tomorrow!


DE_KentuckyGirl December 13, 2022 (edited December 13, 2022)

Edited

Your voice is nice. We hear our own voices differently. Something about the vibrations we feel as we speak that has something to do with it.

Little mango. ❤️

DE_nobelle DE_KentuckyGirl ⋅ December 14, 2022

Chris says its a good voice for this sort of thing but i just sound so much more chipper in my head 😂 i guess everybody prefers their in their head voice because theyre familiar with it!

Cant believe in a few weeks he went from like a grape to a mango! Almost halfway there!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.