12/6/22 in 2022

  • Dec. 6, 2022, 4:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had my blood drawn this morning and, thankfully, the scheduler was wrong and they only had to do it once and I was done, not once AN HOUR for 3 hours. Mom and I went grocery shopping after. I’ll be going to her condo tomorrow to cut out sugar cookies, bake, frost and decorate them for Christmas-so fun!
Roommate has his last class tonight, thank goddesses. I say “thank God”, but I don’t believe in “Him”, sooo?
Day 2 no MJ; it’s going pretty well so far, but I do enjoy that it helps pass the time. Ah well, it is nice to not be so scared to walk. I’m not balanced, but I feel sturdier and there’s less chance of a fall? Unsure if I slept last night, but roommate said he took his Traz right before bed, so I guess I’ll try that tonight.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.