Wherein I post a screenshot from GW2 in The Big, Blue House, year one.

  • Dec. 3, 2022, 1:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because my main character is just too ridiculous at this point not to.

Behold my sheer absurdity and weep, for you shall never be this ridiculous.

Yes, I realize no one cares. But it did take several hours overall to get to this point. It allows me a complete distraction from whatever anxieties I might have at the moment. And it’s an objectively better game than WoW for many reasons.

alt text

alt text


Last updated December 03, 2022


Mr. Mofo December 03, 2022

Wow, that thingy is flashier than Vegas at night!!!

Asenath Waite Mr. Mofo ⋅ December 03, 2022

I greatly appreciate your validation!

Deleted user December 04, 2022

wow what a flash of color and sparkles. I would would be scared of running into you. lol

Asenath Waite Deleted user ⋅ December 05, 2022

You with your legendaries? Yeah right.

Very kind of you though.

Sleepy-Eyed John December 05, 2022

What game? Looks cool!

Asenath Waite Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ December 07, 2022

Guild Wars 2. I thoroughly enjoy it.

Should you ever decide to try an mmo, I would highly recommend it. I play it through GeForceNow, so my rattletrap of a PC can play it with max settings.

A brief breakdown, if you're interested:
https://youtu.be/ptbHil0E10E

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.