How I ended up in Torridaussity Two

  • Dec. 1, 2022, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

At the Hard Rock Cafe on a Thursday night listening to the tragic story of 2/3s of LFO and being touched by the remaining members faith is because I can’t say no to people who need a pick me up. I had fun too more than I thought.


Dancing.Shadow December 02, 2022

That does sound fun! Honestly, I can't believe Rich and the other guy passed away! I didn't even know this until like a couple weeks ago when I saw an ad for this.

Always Laughing Dancing.Shadow ⋅ December 03, 2022

This was the first stop on the tour. He was very interesting to listen to and the music was great.

Small Town Girl December 03, 2022

LFO?

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ December 04, 2022

It's a 90s band.

Lux Lunae December 05, 2022

I'm so glad you had fun :) It's all worth it then.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ December 05, 2022

Yes it was

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.