Structure in Current Events

  • Nov. 25, 2022, 9:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I did not get the best sleep last night. I woke up to a coughing fit. It feels like something is stuck deep down in my throat. The fit didn’t last long and I was able to fall back asleep but I woke up disappointed because my cough is still going. However, it’s still a major improvement because it’s calmed down quite a lot. I understand that my body is healing and I trust the process it’s just a big inconvenience. My lungs are detoxing which is great and maybe it’s just high time that I find myself a naturopath. They can help guide me on how to detox areas that need it. We must support the process and not stop it, that’s the name of the game.

The body removes waste and repairs damage, that’s it. Virology and immunology are literally pseudosciences. They call it science but they do not and cannot call it scientific because they do not have the science to qualify any of their claims. Terrain theory does and it exposes germ theory as a business model. This healthcare system is farming our health by suppressing our symptoms. Toxic waste is forced to sink deeper into our tissues which causes all the disease states that we just accept as a part of life. We’ve been conditioned to fear our bodies and their healing process.

Anyway, I want to restructure my days to detox from my phone and do things that actually add value. I want to do things that advance me toward my goals but I am all over the place today. I suppose it is because I didn’t create an action plan. I tried to read but I couldn’t focus. I have a collection of books that is only growing and I have only read two of them. I have four started. I have several that are just booklets about esoteric studies that I am interested in and I can’t even get through those. I need to train my mind to do better.

I started to window shop on Amazon instead which was a waste of my time. I’ve abandoned that and I shall whine here on PB instead.

I have until November 30th to apply for that full-time position on my team. This time around I am going to submit a cover letter. The feedback I got last time when I wasn’t selected was that I was too humble, essentially. I will not be so humble this time around. I have that on my to-do list today.

I listened to some astrologers talk about 2023 for Capricorns and one thing stood out. It stood out because it was something that I have in the back of my mind. The astrologer mentioned that career changes could happen in pursuit of education. Some of the classes that I want to take are not available in the evenings which means that I cannot work full-time on my team. If I want full-time anywhere I will have to switch positions or apply somewhere else completely. However, it is also an option to search for education centres that do have what I seek in the evenings. Decisions decisions.

I also aim to study today. I’m practically excited about it. I really enjoyed the class yesterday. It was challenging and dare I say fun. People also started to take pictures of my cue cards because my notes are very concise. I created a chart which makes the work very simple to execute.

I am aiming to do my grocery shopping run today also but I am nervous about my credit card. I had the worst cashier experience of my life last time and to top that experience off my credit card kept declining and I had to use my debit. What was she doing wrong?! There was no reason for my card to decline so now I have to wonder if it even works. I guess I’ll find out today. I don’t like to keep money in my bank account so I just throw it on my credit card. Eventually, I’ll figure out something better to do with my money but that’s something I have on the back burner. I should probably bring that to the front of my mind, actually.

I don’t know why I feel like I have to do everything today. I have the whole weekend. What I really want to do is exercise. I want to do a detox bath and a coffee enema. I have Bev coming over this evening for dinner and a movie. All of that is going to happen today. At some point, I will have to sit down and come up with an action plan. Organize my thoughts and ideas and then execute them.

I also learned that Bruce goes to the gym that I have been contemplating joining. I see her this weekend, I’ll ask her how it is. Maybe we can go together once in a while. We usually go for walks. Summer or winter it doesn’t matter. Bruce is on her own self-improvement journey and I am going to be as supportive as I can. I love being around that energy. It’s better than being around cluster-B energy.

Anyway, on with my day I suppose.

Random song I fell in love with


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.