Victim Signalling Denied in Current Events

  • Nov. 20, 2022, 10:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Oops… I’m doing it again. I’m going to bitch and moan in another PB entry. I’m a little more miserable than usual because I am frustrated with this cough. So far so good though. I am hoping that it is behind me now.

I did my rounds yesterday and got the last of the groceries. Then I tackled the list of things that needed to be done around the apartment. Toni reacted exactly the way I knew she would. The moment she pieced together that I was about to clean she booked it into her room. Literally, she had just turned on the TV in the living room to lay around like the stoner she is and be useless then she turned it off and practically ran into her room to hide. Heaven forbid she supports me in any capacity. I cleaned out the fridge and stove. I went behind them to sweep and mop. Behind the washer and dryer also. I took apart the inside of the dishwasher to clean all of that also. Vacuumed the couches. Vacuumed behind all of the furniture. I scrubbed down the bathtub and wiped down the counter and sink which is a little out of bounds, that is her bathroom but it is a shared space and she has been slacking. Her leave it for mommy and daddy approach to everything grinds my gears so very much. We are adults, we have to do these things to prevent bugs and mold and things of that nature. Nobody is coming to do it for us for fuck sake.

My cough is back. Rejoice!

I’m in a different paradigm than most people. Colds & flu are positive things. Immunity is a farce. It’s pure marketing and superstition. We cannot become immune to the consequences of putting things in our bodies that do not belong there. Nor can we become immune to our natural way of cleansing the body. We are not pharmaceutical deficient we are nutritionally deficient. It is not virus possession when we have these symptoms, it is our body cleaning itself out. It cannot change its air filters, so to speak. This expression is one of healing.

I was bored and in a bad mood and decided to spark debates in comment sections. There was a post making excuses for obesity. Nutrition is being politically assassinated to make room for fat acceptance, in case we’re not paying attention. The question was if being fat was a choice. Easy choice or not, everyone has the response-ability to make the changes that support better health. I followed that up with a reality check. Not everybody failing is a victim. They have weak characters and just make the wrong choices. We are adults and we have to parent ourselves. Parenting ourselves means that we do the things that we don’t feel like doing.

Naturally, I got a lot of cluster b responses. A lot of autobiographies in which these people were the victims in their made-up hero story and I was the mean villain for not accepting excuses and validating their feelings. Adaptability is our superpower. Whatever the issue, somebody has already figured it out and written a book about it. We can all create change. That was followed up with more victim signalling. One woman in particular. She had to bring up the absolute worst-case scenarios to try and take the air out of my ethos. It didn’t work. If we’re in a country with access to nutrition and equal opportunity there are no excuses. Just lots of opportunities. She wanted me to validate her cluster b limiting beliefs and let her play the role she was born to play, hopeless victim. The script I was supposed to follow was you’re right, there is no wiggle room in your life to restructure your priorities. There are no resources available. You are 100% a unique victim of your circumstances. Thoughts & prayers.

If she has time to be on TikTok for 30 minutes to write her life story then she has time to go for a walk. She could have prepped veggies, she could have got diced onions and garlic and whatever else ready to reduce time on her feet in the future. She could have read a blog on how to budget. A glass of water is cheaper than a soda. A large fry and a large soda cost more than a sac of potatoes. A $20-30 fast food order could get me a sac of potatoes, a salad kit, tomatoes, 1 cucumber, an onion and some carrots. She could read a blog on time management. But alas, cluster B’s have a weak concept of responsibility. The world is responsible for them.

I can’t pretend that this doesn’t matter. We just locked down the world to protect these people. People were forced out of work, they lost their businesses and their homes to protect these people. I lost everything, personally. These people are officially a burden on society. Over 90% of those who died from that event which had over a 99% survival rate had obesity. Each year, in America, 700k people die from heart disease, 600k from cancers and 300k from obesity. These are preventable, treatable and/or reversible diseases. If we were actually creating fascist mandates in support of health and not in support of transferring wealth, we would have targeted obesity. The conversation should have been about the strength of the human body and not the strength of a virus demon. But alas, common sense was the first casualty of con-19.

Can you imagine if the health fascists did it correctly? Closing actual non-essential businesses. No more Mcdonalds, or Starbucks. No alcohol. Tapping off junk food. Coming out with health passports that measured things like BMI and whatever else to be allowed access to society. Everyone opposing it would have been demonized. But nope, the propaganda made healthy people the cause of disease. Blamed healthy people for the deaths of those with earned comorbidities. All we did was reach herd stupidity.

Nobody needs a flat stomach to be healthy, of course. We are a society that calls eating correctly dieting and moving correctly exercise and walking in nature recreation. This vaccine inquisition is clearly trying to bind us all together under medical mandates. Big pharma is a one-world religion. Our healthcare system is an obvious repurposed system of priestcraft. It matters that germ theory is debunked because this system is assaulting our bodies. Suppressing symptoms is what is causing all of our disease states. We have to go back to supporting symptoms. Of course, naturopaths were the first to be politically assassinated. This system is narcissistic. It wants us to believe that we need it, that we cannot heal without it. Holistic healing 101, our bodies are the cure, not the practitioner.

Whatever, that’s just my rant for the day. I am aiming to fast today. Then meal prep. I have a few recipes that I want to try. I will also have to study today for sure. That’s why I got all of that cleaning and shopping out of the way. I had to sabotage my procrastination routine. Fingers crossed that my roommate does something with her life today. I want to be alone for a few hours because I would love to do a coffee enema.


Last updated November 20, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.