Help in Journal

  • Nov. 14, 2022, 10:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Getting help has been biggest concern for this newborn stage. I’m selling into the newborn routine quite nicely. I thought I’d be more tired. But really with a few 2-hour solid sleeps in a day, I feel pretty normal. DH is home rn, though, and was until today waiting on me hand and foot. So that is taking a huge load off.
On that note, DHs family is willing and getting mobilized to help. Which, I haven’t mixed feelings about. I’m prepared to talk honestly, but I won’t erase the very real and deep issues that we have with them, and I’m curious if DH wants deep down for these things to be left or uncovered. Well, no that’s not true. Of course he wants them uncovered. But it’s scary, tough, painful and disillusioning. That’s why he hasn’t down it yet. More honestly, I’m curious if he wants to do the inventory on the costs and benefits.
Seems like something relevant and decently pressing to being up since he have until just next week, lol.
Otherwise I can always hire the couple of people that I already interviewed. I’d rather spend the money on something more lasting


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.