burned, sore, jet lagged, and tired in my challenge

  • June 23, 2014, 1:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

i had some fun on my vacation. i ate poorly, but got some good workouts in. bought some new resistance bands, and they are much heavier(?) than what i've normally been using. which is pretty awesome. i'm very tired. but i will work out today. i'm trying to figure out when my cardio heavy "light" week is. i will probably change programs after that. depends on these new bands and how well they work. if they leave me super sore like the last time i might continue to use them. we will see. but its almost july and i've been at it since january. i'm pretty happy with that, i should be able to keep it up. i'm not yet at my goal but there has been progress. so i keep going.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.