I've noticed in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 10, 2022, 6:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That some people are really quite judgemental....never judge someone unless you know their whole story, even then try being supportive or helpful not judgemental.

In other news the house may be done by next week. Saying no more money until work got done actually worked this time. My brand new stove however came broken so another issue to deal with.

My surgery is at the beginning of Dec. I’m hoping it’s simple and helps.

Still not doing great. Exhausted mentally and physically.


Deleted user November 10, 2022

Just hang in there you've been through so much this year. Hope they get you a stove that works.

Lux Lunae November 10, 2022

I'm sorry. I wish you had access to resources sooner. I hope they can come out and fix the stove soon. That sucks since it's brand new.

Agree with you about judgement.

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ November 11, 2022

Thanks and yes people are so quick to just judge instead of using empathy.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.