Day 4 in just testing

  • Nov. 4, 2022, 8:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I already FEEL better. I can’t imagine I dropped much real fat but I do feel less heavy.

Maybe it’s mental too. I feel better about myself knowing that I’m doing SOMETHING about my weight. Mentally I feel worse when I give in to all the bad foods and then I sit around hating my choices.

Plus I know this works - or at least did earlier this year so I’m not stressed about IF I’m going to lose weight - it’s just kind of WHEN is it going to start showing.

I’m at home today. It’s always harder

Liquid Fast
2 c Breakfast Coffee sweetened w/ creamer
2 c orange juice
1 c tomato soup with hummus and feta
2 c tea with Splenda, no cream
1 c Water (flavored or unflavored)

Food
HALLOWEEN CANDY
Lemon donut
Pizza and mozz sticks


Last updated November 05, 2022


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.