First IBS attack since getting sick in Torridaussity Two

  • Nov. 2, 2022, 3:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sick…so I had an IBS attack for the first time since last year. Can’t fall back asleep. Still feel like life is spiraling out of my control. Talked to my doctor today and will be starting therapy. I should have done it sooner, but all the physical health stuff has taken precedence. I’m having my arm surgery in December either the 8 or the 16 and will not be returning to work until the new year. I’m very very stressed, prb what brought on the IBS. Sorry if I’m not caught up on reading all of you. I just don’t have a lot in me right now, but I’m trying.


Small Town Girl November 02, 2022

Surgery now?! Damn girl. You just can't catch a break.

Spirit Song November 03, 2022

So very sorry. My heart breaks for all you've been through. May the Lord strengthen and heal you as you walk through this

Gonewiththebreeze November 04, 2022

Oh girl you’ve been through so much!!! Praying for you. I have IBS too and it’s the absolute worst

Always Laughing Gonewiththebreeze ⋅ November 04, 2022

Thank you it can be the worst.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.