Beautiful Nightmare in Current Events

  • Oct. 29, 2022, 4:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Every night, the same dream, and every morning, the same nightmare.

At this moment I feel like I can relate to Wanda Maximoff from the recent Dr. Strange movie. I just dreamt that I was tucking my son into bed. It was a beautiful moment. It felt so real. In natural dream fashion, the bed was outside in a park where I grew up. He was about 1.5 years old. He was in the bed that I used to tuck my niece into for her naps everyday. The one my nephew is now using. I was telling my son all about that while he just smiled at me. I crawled in beside him and then woke up feeling empty. For the record, I do not have a son.

It’s 4 am, which is nothing out of the ordinary. I am up around this time for work. I think I dreamt about this because yesterday the song Mary Did You Know? by Pentantonix was randomly on and it was so beautiful. Then I listened to the lyrics and put it on repeat until it made me cry. It’s a different experience now that I know what the Bible is teaching and what the allegory of the Christ is. Still the mythology itself is a beautiful story.

Mary is Virgo in astrology. She is the pituitary gland in biology and Joseph is the pineal gland. One secretes a yellow fluid which has electrical properties and one secretes a white fluid which has magnetic properties. The milk and honey. It mixes with the salts based on your zodiac and then you are reborn. Your body fills with light. Matter is light slowed down. It’s regenerative.

The blind will see. The deaf will hear. The dead will live again. The lame will leap. The dumb will speak the praises of the lamb. The lamb is the sun, Jesus, in Aires. Aires is the brain, the cerebrum (cerebRAM). It’s looks like the shape of a ram from behind. Jesus is the horse, he is born in a stable by a mare (Mary) in Sagittarius. Then born again in Aires. We are born and then we are born again in the cerebrum. We become a point of singularity and can live forever if we repeat the process. However, this temporal plane is the lowest level of creation and we are trapped under the weight of Saturn. We cannot escape samsara until we vibrate higher than the moon. Christians are their own antichrists and this kindergarten view of the world is going to get us nowhere. They serve the king of the underworld, Saturn. He rules the earth and our bodies are the earth and when we just serve our minds and bodies, our biology, we are demon worshipping. For we are the demons and monsters. DeMOONs and MOONstars. Religions are the false idols. Blah

We are not without Christ. Christ is within. It is the oil in our spine. A spiritual means breathing ritual. The goal was to heave that oil up to the pineal gland using the 7 electrical resistors in your spine. If it sinks it’s a sin. Heaven is heave and sin is sink. Heaven is in your head, hell is the heel. Our bodies are gods temple and we cannot eat animals or their squirts or even drink alcohol because it will compromise the integrity of that sacred oil. Right now, it’s got the consistency of a vinegar instead of an oil because of the lifestyles we are currently living. Our bodies are toxic. We don’t have alkaline diets or electrical diets. Our physiology is under attack before we are even born by big pharma, the one world religion based on superstition pseudoscience about virus possession. This esoteric work was only for the initiated. The work had to start very young. Across history and culture this is what we were all doing and talking about.

Whatever. I binged TikTok’s about astrology before bed and one of them didn’t help prevent my beautiful nightmare. Some astrologers use their kids birth charts to help raise them. It was fascinating. The one guy knew that their kids toys would need wheels and that his daughter would always need to be carrying two things etc. Some things about kids based on their sun signs are just a given. Aires kids will be high energy and hot headed. Virgo will be restless and likely be diagnosed with ADHD. Scorpios will have the biggest tantrums. Things like that. Of course, it’s better to have the whole chart and understand the aspects.

“You don’t believe in astrology? Ok. Find me an Aires that isn’t twenty decibels too loud. Find me a Taurus that isn’t obsessed with aesthetic and self-care. Introduce me to the Gemini who doesn’t talk too much. Show me a cancer who’s not a simp. Find me a Virgo that doesn’t have crippling anxiety. A Libra who isn’t the biggest flirt you ever met.”

Heard that rant on a TikTok. It was funny. I resonate more with my Taurus rising than my sun sign tbh. With all my Scorpio aspects too for that matter, moon and mars. My sun, venus and mercury are in Capricorn. I wouldn’t want my mercury to be anywhere else though.

I ran into a cousin that I haven’t seen in ages. She just had her seventh child. She was with her newborn when I ran into her. My grandfathers 97th birthday party is this evening. I am not connected to my dads side of the family, she offered to go with me. She would be my connection. I just might go.

I’m dropping off a pumpkin at my sisters that my mother meant to give her last weekend when we all went to the corn maze. I’ll have a quick visit with my niece and nephew which is always nice. I’ll see if she wants to join our cousin and I this evening.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.