Not in a good place in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 21, 2022, 10:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m feeling very overwhelmed with life right now. Dealing with 2 infections from the surgery, figuring when I can now return to work, figuring out how to make the contractor do his damn job, figuring out how to pay bills as my money runs out because my long term disability which should have started in July has not gone through yet, figuring out my “relationship” with D. I feel as if any moment my world is going to implode.


.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. October 21, 2022

Health is most important. Hope they can get those infections under control! I'm sorry everything seems like it's closing in on you. Gotta take things one day at a time. Prayers and hugs for you!!!

Always Laughing .Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. ⋅ October 24, 2022

Thanks so much.

Lady of the Bann October 22, 2022

Can you do anything to chase that disability?

Always Laughing Lady of the Bann ⋅ October 24, 2022

I'm trying just not getting to far.

Spirit Song October 22, 2022

So sorry. Stepping up my prayers for you.

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ October 24, 2022

Thank you

Small Town Girl October 23, 2022

Ugh. I'm so sorry. Give me the contractors number. I'll call him and light a fire under his ass!

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ October 24, 2022

Lol my brother is going to if he doesn't get back to me.

Lux Lunae October 23, 2022

That's a lot going on. I do hope the infections clear quickly. I also hope the contractor finishes the work. It's awful having to chase people down. I also hope that disability kicks in soon, how frustrating <3

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ October 24, 2022

Thank you <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.