Caught In The Act in Current Events

  • Oct. 18, 2022, 9:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m burned out and it caught up with me today. I left work early so I could spend the rest of the day in bed. It’s out of character but I had to admit defeat. My mind and body need rest.

Last night the trauma from the previous few years as a medical heretic hit me a bit. The transfer of wealth took everything from me and then demanded more and more. I was almost on the streets. I never gave myself a chance to reflect on any of that. I have been going non-stop since the con-19 restrictions lifted and I need a break. I suppose that I was making up for the lost time.

Mars is in retrograde in Gemini soon. There will be lots of conflict and communication problems all around. I suppose that this isn’t a bad time to chill and charge my social battery until January.

My procrastination is getting the best of me again. Even right now, I am avoiding my studies. It’s just set theory and various notations but we will be doing actual calculations soon enough. I need to master this but I keep putting it off. The other day I had started to organize my notes and then got restless so I went and did my grocery shopping. That was a dumb move. We start learning polynomials this evening. There will be group review sessions before we start learning something new. Then an hour and a half of notes and then we are done until next Tuesday. Thursday’s class is cancelled so we have a week break from learning anything new. This is a great opportunity to study all of the material. Next Thursday is our first test. That will really set the tone for the class.

Literally, there is nothing to write about right now. I’m just procrastinating lol. Ugh! Gotta go get my life right and just study before class.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.