This is in These titles mean nothing.

  • Oct. 9, 2022, 1:32 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tell me
Tell please
Tell me what you want to tell me
Tell me what I need to know.

Make me
Make me happy
Make me glisten like a morning rose
Dew dropped, fragrant, the color of tomorrow.

Help me
Help me live.
Help me know and feel and be
Help me find the beginning and the end.

Remember me
Remember me always
Remember how I sound and look
Remember me to my parents and my children

This is how I live
A unit of time at a time.


Jinn October 09, 2022

❤️

Just Annie October 09, 2022

Lovely!

noko October 10, 2022

Sky envy continues...

NorthernSeeker October 12, 2022

Love the photo.

Serin October 14, 2022

I love the colours.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.