Update in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 5, 2022, 12:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So long story short doctors on MI day listened to me and had an ent come in with her camera to go down my nose into my throat. She gets stuck we try again it goes through. She goes omg I see it sorry if I’m excited but we rarely see things like this. I have a granuloma on my epiglotis, it’s a small growth of blood vessels that are caused from trauma. It needs surgically removed. I will be moved to Pittsburgh to a bigger hospital because of my lungs and history. I’m waiting on a room. I’m stable comfortable but anxious of being put under. I’ll keep you posted.


Mrs Sullivan October 05, 2022

Prayers for you honey!!! I know everything will go smoothly and you'll be ok.

Always Laughing Mrs Sullivan ⋅ October 05, 2022

Thank you

Deleted user October 05, 2022

Keeping you in my thoughts and prayers.

Lux Lunae October 05, 2022

Sending the most massive hugs your way. Wish I could sit with you and help keep you calm <3

.Bleu 🦋 Fleurs. October 05, 2022

Prayers for a full recovery!!

Spirit Song October 05, 2022

So thankful for answers! Praying for successful surgery and a smooth recovery.

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ October 06, 2022

Thank you

icedcoffeeplz October 06, 2022

Hopefully this is the last surgery for a very long time! You've been through enough

Always Laughing icedcoffeeplz ⋅ October 06, 2022

Thank you I hope so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.