I could use a hug. in The Napkin.

  • Oct. 4, 2022, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Touch of latent anger and sadness. All undirected. No cause.

After I got up, I had some eggs, and felt sleepy. So. Took a nap. Nap ended around 3pm, so shouldn’t effect tonight’s sleep too much.

I acquired milk. So. I’ve done one thing productive.

Going to consume some beans and rice for dinner. Sounds so poor people food when I say it like that, but dude, it’s tasty. I eat so much goddamn meat, I feel healthier if I get some fiber in me.

I also got more chocolate, so ha ha, don’t think I’m ever a full health nut. Despite lifting.

I mean, I haven’t bought bread this year. But. With all the sweets consumption, it’s not like I’m low carb at all.

Considering watching the Dahlmer series on Netflix. But only considering. Kind of want to watch Stallone’s Rocky VS Drago director’s cut of Rocky IV, but I’m not sure where to watch it.

Skipped rotel for this one. Just diced onions (FRESH FROM THE FREEZER), black beans (FRESH FROM A CAN), and the aforementioned box’o’rice.

Are there seriously boys that can’t boil water to feed themselves? Sheesh. If this qualifies as cooking, it’s easy.


gattaca October 04, 2022

I think 3/4 of the population of the planet eats red beans and rice, so you’re in good company.

kon October 04, 2022

Hey man! Sounds like we're both feeling similar things. I know recently it's been hard to get myself out of bed and be productive. I'm glad you're able to find ways to be productive and keeping yourself busy. Slightly jealous lol. Hope you're doing well.

AnOrangeZebra October 05, 2022

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.