Back at ER in Torridaussity Two

  • Oct. 3, 2022, 4:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I was kept overnight until Saturday afternoon had two episodes during that time of bleeding. Nothing until today and it happened again. Doctor said go back your blood work looks off you levels dropped. So here I am again. I’m so over this.


Lux Lunae October 03, 2022

Where is the bleeding? Do they have any clue whats going on?

Always Laughing Lux Lunae ⋅ October 03, 2022

I think it's in my esophagus but they don't know anything.

Spirit Song October 03, 2022

Oh no!! I am so sorry!

Always Laughing Spirit Song ⋅ October 04, 2022

Thank you finally got answers tonight.

Spirit Song Always Laughing ⋅ October 04, 2022

I am so grateful.

Small Town Girl October 04, 2022

Oh my gosh!! And they can't find the source?!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.