"Fine" is just a codeword for "I don't feel like talking". in The Napkin.

  • Oct. 3, 2022, 11:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I keep to myself almost out of perceived necessity, out of fear that I’m too much to handle.

Nothing really wrong, just an internal mood.

Though, the lapse in writing has been because things have been okay and there’s been nothing to say. And now that I have a mood, I DON’T KNOW HOW TO SAY IT BRIEFLY.

I think I have topless tuesday off, but I’m horrible at relaxing during designated relaxation time. Trying to relax stresses me out.

I’ll try to remember to check in later.


gattaca October 03, 2022

"Fine" is also my codeword, and for the same reason.
Yet sometimes I say "fine" if I want to avoid hitting someone. :-)

AnOrangeZebra October 03, 2022

<3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.