sep 30 in idea barrages

  • Sept. 30, 2022, 2:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

  1. A song called “Last Easter” by a band called Sacrificial Wham.

  2. A parody of “Take Me Home, Country Roads” about Mad Max: Fury Road.

  3. A parody of “Up on Cripple Creek” about OnlyFans involving the line “Up on Nipple Creek, I’m trending”.

  4. I sometimes think about how while I am certainly a tad neurotic, the world seems to get crazier and crazier while I’m staying at about the same level, making me seem saner and saner in relation, and I’m pretty sure it’s because I’ve never been on a Discord server or used Tiktok.

  5. Your monk/cleric multiclass literally has the power of God and Anime on his side.

  6. I really wanna use “Now, I’m no John Henry but I am a still-driven man” as a line in something somewhere.

  7. The optimal roller derby name is “Lady Harmalade”.

  8. I wonder if Joyce Carol Oates has an equal-and-opposite twin named Joyce Carol Hall.


Ginger Snap September 30, 2022

I am always blown away by how your brain works.

littlefallsmets Ginger Snap ⋅ September 30, 2022

Thank you! I do appreciate that. It's... interesting in here.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.