Skerry ghost in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 19, 2022, 8:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I work in 4 120ish year old houses ( some older) and you can really feel ghosts in the house. Some days are more then others. Anyway Today I’m downstairs in the basement which is also our kids play room. Its done up with a Lego table, sand trays, painting area ect. Great for play therapy. Anyway I’m prepping the room for orientation on Monday. Its the only space large enough really. So I’m down there putting up the tables and chairs and the projector. I turned on some music and I’m singing along. When one of the clinicians comes down stairs. Oh thank god someone is here. I thought I was hearing music and going crazy and the ghosts were going off lol.
Nope just me. Singing haunting songs lol.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.