Miles in Bittersweet

  • Aug. 15, 2022, 7:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Its 32 hours in driving and like 2K miles to get to Salem Mass.....
The west coast is way closer....
But Salem… In Oct.....


Small Town Girl August 17, 2022 (edited August 17, 2022)

Edited

My parents used to take a trip out there every Sept. They loved it. Cape cod, Boston. I went with in 2018. You will love it. Busy? Yes. Worth it? Absolutely!

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ August 17, 2022

I was considering it, But now im thinking west instead lol

Small Town Girl ChainedChrysalis ⋅ August 17, 2022

Sadness. I loved CA, but I dunno. I think the East coast is prettier. Cooler, but then I am history nerd so...

ChainedChrysalis Small Town Girl ⋅ August 17, 2022

The plan is to move to the East. I would rather the history too.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.