Hannibal The Cannibal in Hello

  • Aug. 5, 2022, 3:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My right eye is irritated. I keep tearing up and it’s itchy. Annoyingly evil.

Speaking of evil, the last two nights I’ve gotten back into Silence of the Lambs. I’ve got roughly 100 pages left. It’s been a nice decompressing activity when I get off work. After I’m showered and have eaten, that is. Turn on the lamp behind me, crack open a book and get lost in it’s narration. Again, it’s the differences between book and film that make reading this fun and interesting.

One more night then another two days off. I’m beat. To do the required measurements at work I have to use a bar to cover the gap from point A to B where the top of said measurement starts. The bar I use adds another .484 to my measurements and I was racking my brain with a calculator trying to get it right. Ultimately I did what my boss did, make up a cheat sheet with the .484 already added to the measurement. Big headache reliever.

Currently just waiting on the sleeping pills to fully kick in. Smoke time.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.